Career Services
Job Search Sites

Local Job Search Websites

www.sonomacountyhelpwanted.com

www.northbaycareers.com

www.glassdoor.com

www.indeed.com

www.simplyhired.com

www.careerbuilder.com

www.monster.com

www.jobapplicationforms.com - Find printable job application forms for many popular companies along with help on how to complete them.

www.nationjob.com

www.craigslist.org - North Bay


Medical Websites

Alexander Valley Healthcare: http://alexandervalleyhealthcare.org/contact-us/careers/

Blood Centers of the Pacific: www.bloodcenters.org/about-us/employment

Healdsburg District Hospital: http://healdsburgdistricthospital.org/Join-Team.html

Kaiser Permanente: www.kp.org/jobs

Marin Community Clinics: https://careers-marinclinic.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1&searchLocation=&searchCategory=&hashed=-435741497&mobile=false&width=942&height=500&bga=true&needsRedirect=false&jan1offset=-480&jun1offset=-420

Northern California Medical Associates (NCMA): http://www.ncmahealth.com/career-opportunity/

Petaluma Health Centers: http://phealthcenter.atsondemand.com/

Quest Diagnostics: www.questdiagnostics.com/home/about/careers.html

Redwood Toxicology: https://www.redwoodtoxicology.com/about_us/careers

Santa Rosa Community Health Centers: https://jobs-swhealthcenter.icims.com/jobs

Sonoma County Indian Health Project: http://scihp.org/human-resources/

Sonoma Valley Hospital: http://svh.jobscience.com/JsrApp/index.cfm?prodApp=CC153C84-AF0B-4F17-A32A-75AEC3B65159

St. Helena Hospital: https://www.healthcaresource.com/sthelena

St. Joseph Health: www.stjosephhealth.org/careers

Sutter Health: www.sutterhealth.org/employment

Ukiah Valley Medical Center: www.uvmc.org/index.php/career-opportunities/apply-online/

West County Health Centers: www.wchealth.org/news/employment


Tech Websites

www.softech.org

www.justtechjobs.com

www.computerjobs.com

techiegold.com

www.dice.com

www.computerwork.com

job4you.com


Business-Specific Websites

Agilent Technologies: www.jobs.agilent.com

Cisco Systems: www.cisco.com

Federal Express: www.fedex.com/us/careers

Hewlett Packard: www.jobs.hp.com

JDS Uniphase: www.jdsu.com

Lucas Arts: www.lucasarts.com

Medtronic AVE: www.medtronic.com

PG&E: www.pge.com

Santa Rosa City Schools: www.srcs.k12.ca.us

Santa Rosa Junior College: www.santarosa.edu

Sonoma County Office of Education: www.sonoma.k12.ca.us

Sonoma Developmental Center: www.dds.ca.gov

Sonoma State University: www.sonoma.edu/university/employment

State Farm Insurance: www.statefarm.com

Washington Mutual: www.wamu.com

West America Bank: www.westamerica.com

West Sonoma County High Schools: www.wscuhsd.k12.ca.us


Hospitality/Travel Websites

www.winecountryjobs.com

www.winebusiness.com

www.winejobs.com


Government Websites

www.governmentjobs.com

Federal: www.usajobs.gov

State: www.spb.ca.gov and www.caljobs.ca.gov and www.caltrans.com

Sonoma County: www.sonoma-county.org

Marin County: www.marin.org and www.co.marin.ca.us

Mendocino County: www.co.mendocino.ca.us

Napa County: www.countyofnapa.org

Solano County: www.solanocounty.com


Newspapers

Sonoma: www.pressdemocrat.com

Marin: www.marinij.com

Lake: www.recordbee.com

Napa: www.napanews.com

Ukiah: www.ukiahdailyjournal.com


Staffing Agencies

Accountemps: accountemps.com

Aerotek: aerotek.com

Ledgent: www.ledgent.com

Management Connections: www.norcaljobs.com

Manpower: www.manpower.com

Nelson: www.nelsonjobs.com

Office Team: www.officeteam.com

Perfect Timing: http://www.perfecttiming.com/

Personnel Perspective: www.personnelperspective.com

Professional Staffing Resources: http://www.myPSR.com/

Remedy: www.remedystaff.com

Volt: www.volt.com

Wollborg-Michelson: www.wmjobs.com


Job Search by State

www.statejobs.com

www.jobbankusa.com

www.bestjobscalifornia.com


Other Sites

Business Information Research: www.corporateinformation.com

Dictionary: www.m-w.com

Expert Advice: www.ask.com and www.job-hunt.org

Exploration: www.google.com

Metasearch Engines: www.surfwax.com

Occupational Information: http://www.edd.ca.gov/Find_a_Job.htm

Salary Statistics: www.salary.com

Virtual Reference Desk: www.refdesk.com